FPANJ Strategic Partners
Share |

 Email chapterexecutive@fpanj.org to learn about sponsorship opportunities.

 

 

                              A Special Thank You to All of our Strategic Partners!
   
 Bellaria Jimenez
(732) 623-7887
lbjimenez@financialguide.com

tristate.massmutual.com
 
 

Scott Ritchie
(973) 533-1880 ext. 117
ScottR@NextGenerationTrust.com

www.NextGenerationTrust.com

 
   
 Mark Milbrod, CLU
(732) 917-6081
mark@asglife.com

www.asglife.com
 

 

Lori Missig
(732) 492-7266
lm171@ntrs.com

www.flexshares.com/individual

 

 
 
Brent Hause

(303) 725-3141

bhause@griffincapital.com

 

www.griffincapital.com

 
 
Paul Massie

(317) 705-5120

paul.massie@sheaffbrock.com

 

 

 

 

www.innovativeportfolios.com

 

 

John Thyberg
(484) 735-6241
john.thyberg@lfd.com

 

www.lincolnria.com

 
 Caden Jones
(502) 212-5943
CJones@Jeffnat.com

www.nationwideadvisory.com
 
 

Mark Schug
(617) 821-1205
mark.schug@osterweis.com


www.osterweis.com

 

 

 

Laura Grusczynski
(201) 221-6073
laura_gru@ssga.com

 

Gary Lamsback

(267) 847-6095
gary_lamsback@ssga.com

www.ssga.com/resources/universal/index.html

 

 

 

Richard Horne
(908) 497-0004
richard_horne@vanguard.com

 

Brad Spuhler

(610) 503-1989

brad_a_spuhler@vanguard.com

 
advisors.vanguard.com/

 

 
 Brian Adams

(312) 462-0878
brian@ycharts.com

www.ycharts.com

 
 
 

Jonathan Barth
(888) 327‐0049
jbarth@dplfp.com

www.dplfp.com/

 

 

 

Darryn Silver Murdoch, LCSW

Reverse Mortgage Consultant


(732) 977-3233
dmurdoch@fam1fund.com

www.dmurdoch.fam1fund.com/

   

 
 Frank Zukowski

(732) 995-6163
fzukowski@arkglobalonline.com

www.arkglobalonline.com

 zukowski_frank_c.jpeg
 

Kirk Loury

(609) 759-0404
kloury@advisablewealthengines.com

https://investinengine.com/

 

 
 Nicole Johnson

(908) 212-1231
njohnson@investctr.com

www.investmentctr.com

 
 Vince Leto

(201) 369-8304
Vincent.Leto@tdameritrade.com

 

resources.tdainstitutional.com/


 
 

Digital

Partner

 
 

Kirsten Gonzalez

(848) 999-3179, x-8316

kgonzalez@extensisgroup.com

 

www.extensisgroup.com

 
 Robert Larsen, CIMA®

(908) 688-0075
rlarsen@innovatoretfs.com

 

www.innovatoretfs.com

 

 

 Email chapterexecutive@fpanj.org to learn about sponsorship opportunities.

 

 

 

 





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal