FPANJ Strategic Partners
Share |

 

A Special Thank You to All of our Strategic Partners!

 

 

  Douglas Mishkin
(212) 594-9890
doug@algren.com

www.algren.com
 
  Mark Milbrod, CLU
(732) 917-6081
mark@asglife.com

www.asglife.com
 
  Jonathan Barth
(888) 327‐0049
jbarth@dplfp.com

www.dplfp.com/
 
  Darryn Silver Murdoch, LCSW
(732) 977-3233
dmurdoch@fam1fund.com

www.fam1fund.com
 
  Elise Feldman, CPC, AIF®
(973) 376-6777
efeldman@feldmanbenefit.com

www.feldmanbenefit.com/
 
 

Lori Missig
(732) 492-7266
lm171@ntrs.com

www.flexshares.com/individual

 

 
  Caden Jones
(502) 212-5943
CJones@Jeffnat.com

www.nationwideadvisory.com
 
  Ryan Donovan
(631) 470-2758
ryan.donovan@orionadvisor.com

www.orionadvisor.com
 
 

William O'Malley, CAIA, AIF®
(732) 569-2509
womalley@russellinvestments.com

russellinvestments.com/us/

 

 
 

Laura Grusczynski, CIMA®, CRPS®
(201) 221‐6073
laura_gru@ssga.com

www.ssga.com/resources/universal/index.html

 

 
 

Vince Leto
(201) 369-8304
Vincent.Leto@tdameritrade.com

 

tdainstitutional.com/

  

 
 
 

Tom Klaas
(973) 271-9347
KlaasT@aetna.com

Joanne French
(954) 702-9061
Joanne.French@advocatehealthllc.com

www.aetna.com/

 

 
  Joseph Hehl
(212) 403-9205
Joe.Hehl@schwab.com

advisorservices.schwab.com/why-schwab
 
  William Berberich
(610) 676-2468
WBerberich@seic.com

seic.com/
 
  Chris Alexander, CIMA
(857) 829-0220
chris.alexander@thrivent.com

www.thriventfunds.com/
 
  Chris Wright, CFP®
(610) 503-0257
chris_r_wright@vanguard.com 

advisors.vanguard.com/web/c1/fas-home-webapp/home
 

Digital Partners
 
** New for 2019 **
Sign up here
 

 

 
   
   
     
     

 

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal