Board of Directors
Share |

 

 

 

2019 Board of Directors 

 

FPANJ Past President List - Click Here

John Crosby, CFP®, ChFC, CLTC, CRPC
Chairperson

Individual Financial Services, LLC

(732) 706-0912

Chairperson@fpanj.org

Lisa Casciaro, CPA, CFP®
President

Sterling Financial

(973) 729-1234

President@fpanj.org
John Bucsek, CFP®
President-Elect

JBJ Financial Group LLC


(732) 623-6550
PresidentElect@fpanj.org

Chris Schiffer, CFP®, MBA, CPA, AIF®
Treasurer/Secretary

AEPG Wealth Strategies

(908) 757-5600
Treasurer@fpanj.org
 

Edward Bao, Jr., CFP®, AIF®
Director, Pro Bono & Financial Literacy

Smallwood Wealth Management

(732) 542-1565
probono@fpanj.org

 

John Bucsek, CFP®
Director, Membership Service

JBJ Financial Group LLC


(732) 623-6550

membership@fpanj.org

 

Brian Cody, CFP®
Director, Public Relations & Communications

Prudent Financial LLC

 

(973) 867-1345

fpanjpr@fpanj.org

 
  Lisa Crosta, CFP®, CPA
Director, Major Conferences

Hennion & Walsh

(800) 836-8240  
  Jerry Korey, CFP®
Director, NexGen

RegentAtlantic

(973) 425-8420
  Amanda McGrath, CFP®
Director, Women's Group

Asset Advisory Group

(973) 492-0808

John Middleton, CFA, CFP®, AIF®,CAIA
Director, Education & Professional Development

Brighton Financial Planning, Inc. 

(908) 730-7000

Education@fpanj.org

Alexander Vaccarella, CFP®

Director, Strategic Alliances
AEPG Wealth Strategies

(908) 821-9795

StrategicAlliances@fpanj.org

Anthony Vignier, CFP®, JD
Director, Advocacy

Vignier Investment Group

(201) 500-5955

Advocacy@fpanj.org

 


Chapter Executive
FPANJ
551 Valley Rd #365
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
Tel: (973) 744-4780

info@fpanj.org 
 
       
       
more Upcoming Local Events

6/20/2019
June 20, 2019 NexGen Top Golf Event





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal