Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
March 10, 2020 – Dinner Meeting
3/10/2020
Location: Whippany, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
March 11, 2020 - Happy Hour
3/11/2020
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
April 30, 2020 - Spring Conference
4/30/2020
Location: Newark, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
May 28, 2020 - Women’s Group Meeting
5/28/2020
Location: Cranford, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
June 10, 2020 - Happy Hour
6/10/2020
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
June 23, 2020 – Dinner Meeting
6/23/2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
September 9, 2020 - Happy Hour
9/9/2020
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
October 20, 2020 - Women’s Group Meeting
10/20/2020
Location: Cranford, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Upcoming Local Events




Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal