Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
January 24 2019 - NexGen Meeting - Charitable Happy Hour
1/24/2019
Location: Morristown, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
January 30, 2019 - Women’s Group Meeting
1/30/2019
Location: Cranford, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
 
February 12 2019 - Ethics Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Iselin, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
February 13 2019 - Happy Hour
2/13/2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
March 5 2019 – Dinner Meeting
3/5/2019
Location: Iselin, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
March 13 2019 - Happy Hour
3/13/2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
April 10 2019 - Happy Hour
4/10/2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
April 25 2019 – Spring Conference
4/25/2019
Location: Iselin, New Jersey   
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
May 8 2019 - Happy Hour
5/8/2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
June 4 2019 – Dinner Meeting
6/4/2019
Location: Iselin, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal