2013 Board of Directors 

Leslie Beck, CFP® MBA
Chairperson

Compass Wealth Management LLC
55 Burnett Ter
Maplewood, NJ  07040

(973) 763-0766
becklt@msn.com

Todd Stanard, CFP® ChFC CRPC
President

Lincoln Financial Advisors/Sagemark Consulting
61 S Paramus Rd
No 425
Paramus, NJ 07652

(201) 556-4503
tstanardFPA@gmail.com 

Damien Paumi, CFP® CRPC
President-Elect

Nisivoccia LLP
200 Valley Road
Suite 300
Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856

(973) 298-8576
dpaumi@nisivoccia.com

 

John LaPilusa, CPA
Treasurer/Secretary

Fazio, Mannuzza, Roche, Tankel, LaPilusa, LLC
20 Commerce Dr
Ste 301
Cranford, NJ 07016

(908) 272-6200
jlapilusa@fmrtl.com

Diane DeOliveira, CFP®
Director, Major Conferences

R.G. Hurley & Associates
1099 Bloomfield Ave
Ste 16
West Caldwell, NJ 07006

(973) 227-6006
Diane@RGHurley.com 

Sean Keating, CFP® RFC ChFC
Director, Student Chapters

Patriot Financial Advisors
19 Christopher Way
Eatontown, NJ 07724

(201) 779-7187
sean.keating@patriotfa.com

Timothy Knotts, CFP®
Director, Membership Group

The Hogan-Knotts Financial Group
298 Broad St
Red Bank, NJ 07701-2119

(732) 842-7400
t.knotts@hkfg.biz 

Diane Masucci
Director, Membership Recruitment & Retention

American Financial Resources
9 Sylvan Way
Parsippany, NJ 07054

(973) 462-2274
Dmasucci@hotmail.com 

Darryn Murdoch
Director, Strategic Alliances

Reverse Mortgage Network
125 Half Mile Road
ste 200
Red Bank, NJ 07701

(732) 977-3233
dmurdoch@maverickfunding.com

Robert Rafano, CFP® CRPC CLTC
Director, Financial Literacy Group

Rafano & Associates, A Financial Advisory Practice of Ameriprise
129 Main St
South River, NJ 08882

(732) 307-7080
robert.x.rafano@ampf.com

Charles Roberson, CFP® CLU
Director, Communication Group

Modera Wealth Management, LLC
56 Jefferson Ave
Westwood, NJ 07675

(201) 768-4600
ChuckR@ModeraWealth.com

Nicholas Scheibner
Director, Technology

Baron Financial Group
8 Highland Ave
Stanhope, NJ 07874

(201) 791-6408
scheibnern@gmail.com

Maria Semple
Director, Public Relations

The Prospect Finder LLC
18 Charlotte Dr
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

(908) 256-4433
Maria@TheProspectFinder.com

Milind Shah, CFP®
Director, Pro Bono & Financial Literacy

New England Financial
4 Grieves Terrace
Wayne, NJ 07470

(973) 882-7561
mshah@nef.com

 

Kenneth Shapiro, CFP® CPA/PFS
Director, Education

Shapiro Financial Security Group, Inc.
1 Bethany Rd
Bldg 6, Ste 90
Hazlet, NJ 07730-1669

(732) 739-8991
KShapiro@ShapiroFSG.com

William Stratton, CFP®
Director, Government Relations

Shapiro Financial Security Group, Inc.
1 Bethany Rd
Bldg 6, Ste 90
Hazlet, NJ 07730-1669

(732) 966-4115
wstratton@shapirofsg.com

Maria T. Eckert
Chapter Executive

FPANJ
551 Valley Rd #365
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043

Tel: (973) 744-4780
Fax: (973) 744-6585
maria.eckert@earthlink.net

   
       

 

551 Valley Road #365 Upper Montclair, NJ 07043 - Phone 877-773-7265 - Fax 973-556-1211

The Financial Planning Association is the owner of trademark, service mark and collective membership market rights in FPA, and FINANCIAL PLANNING ASSOCIATION. The Marks may not be used without written permission from the Financial Planning Association.